Announcement: European Radiology Review Fellowship Recipients 2021

Starting the year with good news, we are happy to announce the ten recipients of the European Radiology Review Fellowship! The ten fellows are:

Dr. Ahmet Peker from the Mardin State Hospital,
Dr. Cillian McNamara from the Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust,
Dr. Elnaz Tabibian from the Tehran University of Medical Sciences (TUMS),
Dr. Emanuele Tommasino from the University of L’Aquila,
Dr. Francesca Maio from the AORN Moscati Hospital,
Dr. Neha Antil from the Stanford University,
Dr. Pascale Aouad from the Northwestern University,
Dr. Roxana Pintican from the Iuliu Hațieganu University of Medicine and Pharmacy,
Dr. Suman Shrestha from the Gunma University,
Dr. Yu-Dong Xiao from the Second Xiangya Hospital, Central South University.

We once again congratulate the recipients and wish them all the best in their new roles!